Last day of school set for June

School districts in the DCMO BOCES region have set tentative dates in June for the last day of the 2019-2020 school year for students and staff.

County closures related to the COVID-19 pandemic, remaining snow/emergency days and independent school calendars helped determine specific "last day of school" dates for each of DCMO's 16 component districts.

All dates listed below are subject to change pending further guidance from the Governor and/or the New York State Education Department.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL 2019-2020		
DCMO School District	Students	Staff
Afton	June 17	June 17
Bainbridge-Guilford	June 15	June 19
Delaware Academy at Delhi	June 16	June 16
Downsville	June 26	June 26
Franklin	June 15	June 17
Gilbertsville-Mount Upton	June 17	June 17
Greene	June 15	June 15
Hancock	June 12	June 15
Norwich	June 17	June 18
Otselic Valley	June 15	June 15
Oxford	June 18	June 18
Sherburne-Earlville	June 12	June 15
Sidney	June 12	June 12
Unadilla Valley	June 17	June 19
Unatego	June 15	June 15
Walton	June 17	June 17

Last Day of School 2019-2020 (list form without table)

District: Last Day for Students; Last Day for Staff Afton: June 17; June 17 Bainbridge-Guilford: June 15; June 19 Delaware Academy at Delhi: June 16; June 16 Downsville: June 26; June 26 Franklin: June 15; June 17 Gilbertsville-Mount Upton: June 15; June 18 Greene: June 15; June 15 Hancock: June 12; June 15 Norwich: June 17; June 18 Otselic Valley: June 15; June 15 Oxford: June 18; June 18 Sherburne-Earlville: June 12; June 15 Sidney: June 12; June 12 Unadilla Valley: June 17; June 19 Unatego: June 15; June 15 Walton: June 17; June 17